PKMN.NET :: Uber :: Competitive Battling Gen IV Tiers
Competitive Battling Gen IV Tiers: Uber |

These Pokémon are by far too good to play against normal Pokémon and their power is limited to this tier. Note that this exact list is specific to PKMN.NET and the DP metagame.


Page written by Lord Raven.

Digg this! | | Reddit | Stumble Upon | Facebook

Tags: None!

Lord Raven on Sat 29 Nov 2008 21:44:11 UTC.
deoxys' speed form was already proven to be OU for now... Arceus is average for Ubers.
Dyexzos the Deoxys on Sun 30 Nov 2008 09:43:48 UTC.
Idon't agree with Garchomp's placement here. Surely if Garchomp should be an uber, then so should be Metagross, Dragonite etc.
pogiboy on Fri 02 Jan 2009 02:27:31 UTC.
What about rampardos and salamence?
Laprabi on Sun 11 Jan 2009 00:36:16 UTC.
Rampardos is too slow and Salamence can be easily countered with the right Pokemon.
Blazemaster26: 80's Addicted on Sat 17 Jan 2009 02:41:15 UTC.
O.K. would someone please explain why Garchomp is on here and Dragonyte isn't. they're both owned by Ice types .
Laprabi on Fri 23 Jan 2009 22:26:57 UTC.
Garchomp is too unpredictable and is in it's own speed tier above all the Base 100's.
electerbuzz dude on Sun 08 Mar 2009 13:44:31 UTC.
Attack deox deserves a mention by itself it can beat bout 75% of pokemon with speed.
electerbuzz dude on Sun 08 Mar 2009 13:45:21 UTC.
oh no attack doex is already there but coudnt it be in types or somethig?
The lynx shadow on Sun 12 Apr 2009 10:22:37 UTC.
Latias Ou now...
Laserqueen ...™ on Mon 18 May 2009 19:24:15 UTC.
wobbafet lols lols
Roserade knight on Sat 30 May 2009 14:02:44 UTC.
Yay, i can use the regirock/regice/registeel in competitive battles
Laprabi on Tue 02 Jun 2009 21:28:03 UTC.
Why would you not be able to use Regirock, Regice or Registeel? Just becuase they are legendary doesn't mean that they are invincible.
Zero13455 on Sun 21 Jun 2009 14:51:54 UTC.
Why isn't deoxys higher? I leave mine in attack forme and it pwns everything!!!
Agatha on Tue 04 Aug 2009 09:43:51 UTC.
Personally I've found that people that disagree with Garchomp's placement in uber don't understand how tiering works.
serperior on Tue 09 Mar 2010 10:45:54 UTC.
garchomp is here because of his incredible stats and his ability sand veil
ZombieSteven on Sat 27 Mar 2010 09:28:53 UTC.
Actually,I disagree having Latios in the uber list.Latios is only considered powerful when holdin Soul Dew,right?
Hahex and Oshawott on Tue 08 Jun 2010 16:41:19 UTC.
Latios with or without soul dew is still pretty epic. Latias, on the other, is a different story IMO
RioluRiku on Thu 23 Sep 2010 13:29:19 UTC.
Garchomp W/Outrage and Choice Scarf = Epic Defeat
Page: 1 2 3