PKMN.NET :: Shiny RS Pokémon :: Sprite Resource Ruby/Sapphire/Emerald
Sprite Resource Ruby/Sapphire/Emerald: Shiny RS Pokémon | The shiny sprites
To use, right click on image and click on "Save Picture As..."

Page written by Typhlosion.

Digg this! | del.icio.us | Reddit | Stumble Upon | Facebook

Tags: None!


COMMENTS
papaioannou on Sun 06 Jul 2008 19:06:15 UTC.
Does any one think that shiny regice looks to similar to the normal version
papaioannou on Sun 06 Jul 2008 19:07:12 UTC.
larvitar looks pretty similar too
papaioannou on Sun 06 Jul 2008 19:08:34 UTC.
and blissey smoochcum and phanpy. phanpys exactly the same some of these are wrong
pokemaster_93 on Sat 18 Oct 2008 02:43:38 UTC.
phanphy actualy has lighter blue and alot of people think that they look pretty simmalar
pokemaster_93 on Sat 18 Oct 2008 02:45:44 UTC.
torchic has his color sceme reversed,now i just thoght that was cool
empolionblue on Sun 01 Feb 2009 19:23:49 UTC.
i like gold latios/latias
PokeSurfer on Wed 04 Mar 2009 17:54:46 UTC.
Shiny Togepi looks really similar to the normal version too
angelpikachu on Wed 18 Mar 2009 17:36:34 UTC.
Skitty looks pretty similar to it's normal version, too.
In Love With Cartoon Boys on Sat 02 May 2009 08:00:18 UTC.
Elekid looks similar too.
megajosh16 on Tue 02 Jun 2009 16:00:09 UTC.
i like the red duskull & dusklops
Gridbug on Sat 06 Jun 2009 15:42:58 UTC.
Plusle and shiny Plusle look so much alike that I was beginning to ponder if there WAS a shiny Plusle. xP
ryan bryer on Sun 19 Jul 2009 16:05:12 UTC.
Charizard is goth. Chansey was poisoned. Ponyta has more dangerous fire. I want to eat Exeggcute.
glash101 on Sat 26 Jan 2013 02:37:54 UTC.
My theory was right!;
I thought red gyarados was a shiny gyarados! I was right!