PKMN.NET :: Crystal Pokémon :: Sprite Resource Gold/Silver/Crystal
Sprite Resource Gold/Silver/Crystal: Crystal Pokémon | The Crystal animated sprites
To use, right click on image and click on "Save Picture As..."

Page written by Typhlosion.

Digg this! | | Reddit | Stumble Upon | Facebook

Tags: None!

laironlover77 on Fri 09 Nov 2007 00:03:50 UTC.
Even though they're moving so fast it's like they're having a seizure, they're still pretty good.
Sizacu on Fri 09 Nov 2007 23:11:08 UTC.
They are.. MOVING? AWESOME =D I forgot how they looked like *Has a corrupted Crystal* ;_;
Sizacu on Fri 09 Nov 2007 23:12:04 UTC.
And Smoochum is STILL threatening us ;-;
Sizacu on Fri 09 Nov 2007 23:16:51 UTC.
And may I say something? Chikorita... It's leaf when it spins... Two or more pixels are left behind :o Same with Scizor.. Tyrogue's hand is.. Wierd o.o Scizor's abdomen is kinda out of place.. Sneasel's claw is missing few lines after the scratch attack. Croconaw's freaking me out.. Butterfree looks CUTE AND PRETTEH
espeon32 on Sat 10 Nov 2007 00:03:14 UTC.
oh God.... wigglytuff's gonna give me nightmares
on Sat 10 Nov 2007 13:22:40 UTC.
Let's dance again, like we did last summer!
ameiliaketchum on Sat 10 Nov 2007 15:18:23 UTC.
i love celebi's!
MewSqueak! on Sun 11 Nov 2007 13:17:35 UTC.
o.o We didnt give Jigglypuff its cookie! And what IS Hitmonlee doing??
laironlover77 on Sun 11 Nov 2007 23:19:32 UTC.
When Machamp swings its arms, it looks like it's erasing itself.
Joey, the Lucario Kid on Wed 14 Nov 2007 17:25:17 UTC.
Smoochum says: BRITONS WANTS YOU!!!
on Thu 15 Nov 2007 17:01:36 UTC.
...These are glorious
on Thu 15 Nov 2007 21:57:22 UTC.
mine are better.
BlackStatic on Sat 17 Nov 2007 07:04:49 UTC.
Are they MEANT to be this fast? Just wondering....
espeon32 on Sun 18 Nov 2007 19:24:20 UTC.
celebi looks like usual...
r.e.d. on Wed 21 Nov 2007 19:17:26 UTC.
if these ones move and they're from crystal... why dont the ones in like safire and ruby move
Mikeysimon67 on Tue 11 Dec 2007 16:47:37 UTC.
Ursaring looks like it's tickling and fanning itself
Sizacu on Wed 12 Dec 2007 19:28:49 UTC.
I think it's meant to be fanning and tickling itself XD
on Fri 14 Dec 2007 22:06:34 UTC.
Ruby and saffire pokemon don't move, umbreon yb
Shiny Qwilfish of Doom 3 on Wed 19 Dec 2007 21:45:11 UTC.
smoochum scares looks like its haulting you...
espeon32 on Sat 22 Dec 2007 19:51:21 UTC.
mew is electrocuting itself, just like mewtwo.
Page: 1 2 3