PKMN.NET :: Episode Guides :: Pokémon Chronicles
Episode Guides | Pokémon Chronicles
The series of spin-offs.

1The Legend Of Thunder (Part 1)  2
2The Legend Of Thunder (Part 2)   2
3The Legend Of Thunder (Part 3)   1
4Pikachu's Winter Vacation - Delibird's Dilemma and Snorlax Snowman   0
5A Family That Battles Together, Stays Together!   1
6Cerulean Blues!   2
7We're No Angels!   1
8Showdown at the Oak Corral   0
9The Blue Badge Of Courage!   0
10Oaknapped   0
11A Date With Delcatty  2
12Celebi and Joy   0
13Training Daze  3
14Journey To The Starting Line   0
15Putting The Air Back in Aerodactyl!   0
16Luvdisc Is A Most Splendored Thing  3
17Those Darned Electabuzz!   0
18The Search For A Legend!   1
19Trouble In Big Town!   0
20Big Meowth, Little Dreams, Piece'a Pizza Peace Pizazz   1
21Of Meowth And Pokémon and A Little Skitty   0
22Pikachu's Winter Vacation - Christmas Night and Ice Games   1